¿Cómo saber si alguien te bloqueó en Facebook?

¿Cómo saber si alguien te bloqueó en Facebook?

Although there is no “one way” to do this. It is fairly easy once you know the techniques from this piece.

Hay una forma acechada de averiguar si alguien te ha bloqueado Facebook. Eso implica que cree una nueva cuenta. Y encontrar su nombre está buscando su cuenta real para ver si no ha estado allí.

Because once you are blocked, you don’t show up among the friendslist.

There is another way to find out which we will discuss right after a bit of much-needed information on Facebook.

Can you tell if someone has blocked you on Facebook

Facebook is a great social media platform to connect with people from all around the world.

You can chat with people. Tag them on posts, mention them in comments, and interact with them in many more ways.

Whenever someone messages you or mentions you in a comment or post. Facebook makes sure to notify you within a second.

However, to date, Facebook has not introduced such a feature that you can tell if someone blocked on your on Facebook?

You won’t get a notification that someone has blocked you on Facebook; therefore, you will have to observe and analyze it yourself.

Have you been blocked on Facebook

You can get to know that someone has blocked you on Facebook if you can no longer see them in your Facebook friend list; you cannot search their profile or be able to send them any message.

Other than this, you also won’t be able to tag them in any comment or post on Facebook if they have blocked you.

How to tell if someone blocked you on Facebook?

The easiest way is simple. you need to message the person you suspect blocked you.

If you are message does get delivered. you are definitely been blocked. It is also possible that the person deleted or deactivated their account. But more often than not, it is the former which is the case.

If you are like me and restless, and can’t wait, just write a bunch of words sending each at a different interval.

You actually cannot do that if you have been blocked because the second you send the third text, you should receive a message saying “this person is not receiving any messages now”.

When you receive that message you can be sure you are blocked.

📌 You might be also interested in finding out Who Unfriended Me On Facebook.

Deja una respuesta