Buy Instagram Views [Real Non-Drop Ig Views]

هل تكافح للحصول على مشاهدات لمقاطع الفيديو أو القصص Instagram الخاصة بك؟ ستعمل مشاهدات الفيديو Instagram الحقيقية من FeedPixel على تشغيل حساب Instagram الخاص بك ، وتضمن ملاحظة مشاركاتك من قبل المستخدمين الآخرين ، وعدم تمريرها أبدًا بواسطة خوارزمية Instagram اشترِ مشاهدات Instagram من حسابات حقيقية وضاعف فرصك في تنمية صفحة Insta الخاصة بك بثبات.

1000 مشاهدة

$ 2 99
  • أناس حقيقيون ونشطون
  • 100% آمن
  • لا توجد كلمة مرور

2500 مشاهدة

$ 3 29
  • أناس حقيقيون ونشطون
  • 100% آمن
  • لا توجد كلمة مرور

5000 مشاهدة

$ 5 89
  • أناس حقيقيون ونشطون
  • 100% آمن
  • لا توجد كلمة مرور

10000 مشاهدة

$ 10 89
  • أناس حقيقيون ونشطون
  • 100% آمن
  • لا توجد كلمة مرور

كيفية شراء المشاهدات Instagram

تبحث لشراء Instagram المشاهدات للفيديو الخاص بك؟ تشتهر FeedPixel بمشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو والقصة عالية الجودة ونظام الخصم المرن وطرق التسليم الطبيعية. لماذا لا تضع ترتيب المشاهدات الخاصة بك في نقرتين؟

الخطوة 1

حدد حزمة المشاهدات مع 1000-100000 مشاهدة لمقاطع الفيديو / القصص. يحاول منشئ حزمة Instagram لمبالغ مخصصة.

الخطوة 2

اترك رابط URL لقصتك أو مقطع الفيديو الخاص بك لإبعاد المشاهدات ، أو مجرد اسم مستخدم لتقسيم المشاهدات بين كل القصص التي لديك.

الخطوه 3

قم بتأكيد طلبك لإجراء الدفع. أكثر من 50 معالجًا للدفع يضمن سهولة المعاملة بغض النظر عن البلد الذي تعيش فيه.

شاهد هذا

هل تريد أن ترى كيف يشتري العملاء طرق عرض Instagram من FeedPixel؟ دع مقطع فيديو مدته دقيقتان يرشدك خطوة بخطوة.

لماذا FeedPixel

يتميز FeedPixel بجودة عرض الفيديو والقصة ، والتسليم الآمن ، ودعم العملاء المهمين على مدار الساعة. شراء عروض Instagram حقيقية مع تفاعلات وانطباعات والوصول إلى أقل الأسعار في السوق ؛ وتحسين وصول علامتك التجارية إلينا. يتم توفير ما يقرب من 70 مليون مشاهدة Instagram لما يزيد عن 90.000 قصة ومقطع فيديو. قم بشراء مشاهدات Instagram رخيصة من مستخدمي Instagram الحقيقيين وقم بتعزيز سلطة علامتك التجارية والاعتراف السريع

أدنى سعر

على الرغم من أن الكثيرين يدعون بيع مناظر رخيصة ، فإن FeedPixel يخفض الأسعار على مشاهدات Instagram إلى الحد الأدنى. أفضل عروض فيديو / قصة Instagram يمكنك الحصول عليها هنا.

توصيل سريع

يتم تسليم مشاهدات القصة / الفيديو Instagram في غضون 6-48 ساعة أو أقل. الموقع الجغرافي والوقت من اليوم وحجم الحزمة لا فرق.

مناظر عالية الجودة

يضمن FeedPixel حصولك على أفضل عروض فيديو Instagram جودة من حسابات حقيقية مع مدى وصول ومرات ظهور بأرخص الأسعار.

آمن ومضمون

من تقديم الطلب إلى الدفع إلى التسليم ، نتأكد من أن كل شيء آمن وعضوي. لمنع حدوث مشكلات أمنية ، لا نطلب أبدًا كلمة مرور Instagram.

دعم 24/7

تواصل معنا على مدار 24 ساعة ، 7 أيام في الأسبوع عبر دعم الدردشة المباشرة ، أو قم بإجراء مكالمة مجانية على الرقم 8-800 ، أو اطلب معاودة الاتصال من أحد متخصصي خدمة العملاء.

تحسن الرؤية

عند شراء مشاهدات Instagram حقيقية من مستخدمي التطبيق الحقيقيين ، من المؤكد أن تصل مقاطع الفيديو والقصص Instagram إلى جماهير أوسع وتزيد من زيارات ملفك الشخصي.

كيف تعمل طرق عرض Instagram؟

#1 قم بتحسين رؤية الفيديو / القصة الخاصة بك

تعد طرق عرض Instagram أمرًا حيويًا للسماح لمقاطع الفيديو أو القصص بالوصول إلى خلاصة المشاهدين. سواء كنت فنانًا أو شركة صغيرة أو مؤثرًا ، مع أكثر من مليار مستخدم نشط شهريًا على Instagram (2020) ، فقد يكون الحصول على مشاهدات الفيديو أصعب مما تتوقع. نحن نفخر بمساعدة الحسابات الأحدث التي تضم أقل من 1000 متابع على اكتساب الرؤية والتعرض عند شراء Instagram من المشاهدات. ولكنه يقدم أيضًا مشاهدات فيديو عالية الجودة لحسابات أكبر بكثير تضم 100000 متابع لزيادة مدى وصولهم والتأثير بشكل أكبر. على عكس المشاهدات المزيفة والخدمات المخادعة ، فإن مشاهدات الفيديو Instagram الحقيقية من FeedPixel تزيد من فرص شعبيتك مع الحفاظ على ملفك الشخصي آمنًا.

#2 اجعل ملفك الشخصي يبدو ذا مصداقية

نظرًا لأن 30% من مستخدمي Instagram يشترون المنتجات التي يكتشفونها على Instagram ، وحوالي 66% من زيارات الملف الشخصي تأتي من المستخدمين الذين لا يتابعون علامة تجارية حتى الآن ، فإن تحسين مصداقية علامتك التجارية وثقتها أمر مهم. من المرجح أن يؤدي شراء مشاهدات Instagram الحقيقية إلى الترويج لمقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك وزيادة زيارات الملف الشخصي والوصول إليه ومرات الظهور.

لتعزيز مستوى التفاعل ، يتم ترقية حسابك بواسطة خوارزمية Instagram. إن الحصول على آلاف المشاهدات الموثوقة على الفيديو الخاص بك يساعد في جذب انتباه مستخدمي التطبيق. فكر في نفسك ، فالعدد المذهل من الإعجابات والمشاهدات والتعليقات يشير إلى محتوى جدير يحثك على مشاهدته (وتابعه إذا أعجبك المحتوى حقًا) ، أليس كذلك؟ نفس الشيء مع Instagrammers الأخرى.

بينما يفضل البعض مشاهدات الفيديو ، يشتري المستخدمون الآخرون مشاهدات Instagram للقصص. نظرًا لإمكانية مشاركتهم وقصر مدتهم ، من المهم أن تتأكد من حصول كل قصة على مشاهدات كافية لاكتساب عرض أوسع من المنشور المعتاد. تتيح لك طرق عرض القصة Instagram من FeedPixel تحديد ما إذا كنت تريد مشاهدة جميع قصصك ، أو لقصة معينة فقط. لا داعي للقلق بشأن السعر: في كلتا الحالتين ، يبقى على نفس المستوى المنخفض.

كخدمة وسائط اجتماعية رائدة ، يطرح FeedPixel ميزة حصرية لمشاهدات Instagram على قصص متعددة مما يسمح لك بتعزيز جميع القصص الموجودة بدلاً من واحدة فقط. على سبيل المثال ، إذا طلبت 1000 عرض قصة وكان لديك 5 قصص محفوظة كأبرز الأحداث ، فإن FeedPixel تقدم تلقائيًا 1000 مشاهدة Instagram لكل قصة. لذلك ، تحصل على مشاهدات أكثر بخمس مرات مما دفعت مقابله. إذا كنت مهتمًا بتنمية حسابك بشكل أكبر ، يسعدنا تقديم ذلك متابعين حقيقيين Instagram و إبداءات الإعجاب الحقيقية بأرخص الأسعار في السوق.

#3 تعزيز مشاركة المتابعين

القصص ومقاطع الفيديو على Instagram مهمة ؛ و 50% من العلامات التجارية Instagram يستخدمونها لصالحهم. بالنسبة للإحصاءات ، فإن مشاركة الفيديو على Instagram تولد ضعف عدد التعليقات التي تحصل عليها أي مشاركة (صورة) نموذجية. هناك أيضًا قفزة كبيرة قدرها 38% في معدل المشاركة لفيديو Instagram مقارنة بمنشور صورة.

هل تفوت فرصة لتحويل متابعيك إلى معجبين مخلصين؟

يتم نشر كل من المؤثرين والشركات ونشر مقاطع فيديو Instagram لبناء سمعة قوية للعلامة التجارية والمتابعة. كلما زاد تفاعل المتابعين ، زادت احتمالية تحولهم إلى عملاء. عندما تشتري مشاهدات Instagram ، يبدو الفيديو الخاص بك شائعًا ، ويجتذب اهتمام مستخدمي التطبيق الآخرين. يؤدي تحميل مقاطع فيديو شيقة بانتظام والحفاظ على تعليق المتابعين عليها وإبداء الإعجاب بها ، إلى منح حسابك دفعة قوية.

بالنسبة للمؤثرين الناشئين ، فإن المشاركة الأعلى تعني عقودًا أكبر مع العلامات التجارية الكبرى. بالنسبة للشركات ، يجلب المتابعون المتفاعلون والعملاء المخلصون المزيد من المبيعات والإيرادات. لماذا لا تثق في 1500 عميل يشترون مشاهدات Instagram من FeedPixel؟

#4 احصل على المزيد من المتابعين على Instagram

لجميع تأثيرات مشاهدات Instagram ، يعتمد عدد المتابعين المتزايد على Instagram بشكل طبيعي. يعد الوصول إلى جمهور أوسع من المشاهدين والمتابعين المحتملين هو المفتاح لبناء سلطة متخصصة وتعزيز تفاعل المشاهدين وتفاعل الفيديو.

عند رؤية حسابات العلامات التجارية مع مئات الآلاف من المتابعين الذين يتفاعلون مع علامة تجارية ، يتعرف عليها أكثر من Instagrammers على أنها موثوقة ويزيد احتمال متابعتها بمرتين.

إذا كنت تتطلع إلى جعل حساب Instagram الخاص بك شائعًا ، فانتقل إلى صفحة استكشاف Instagram ، أو تغلب على المنافسين في مكانك ، وجهات النظر Instagram الأصلية مع مرات الظهور والوصول إلى مساعدة مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك في الظهور وعدم التمرير لأسفل.

المئات من مستخدمي التطبيق الذين يشترون المشاهدات على قصص Instagram ومقاطع الفيديو من خلال FeedPixel ، حصلوا بالفعل على النتائج. ألق نظرة على مراجعات عملائنا.

طرق عرض Instagram

5.324

العملاء الذين يقومون بإرجاع

68.6م

المشاهدات المقدمة

1.170

أصبحوا مؤثرين

الأسئلة الشائعة حول طرق عرض Instagram

لماذا يشتري الناس عرض Instagram؟

تعمل طرق عرض الفيديو Instagram بنفس طريقة طرق عرض YouTube. كلما زاد عدد المشاهدات ، زاد احتمال حصولك على مشاهدات جديدة. وليست فقط آراء بل متابعين وإعجابات. 

نظرًا لأن مقاطع الفيديو المدعومة Instagram تولد مشاركة أكبر بثلاث مرات ، فإن المؤثرين والعلامات التجارية يتأكدون من وصول المنشور إلى أكبر عدد ممكن من الأشخاص. يساعد شراء مشاهدات بحجم Instagram على ظهور مقطع فيديو مثير للاهتمام ويستحق وقت المشاهدة. يشير مقطع فيديو مع مشاهدين متفاعلين بشدة إلى قيمة الخوارزمية ، مما يحسن تصنيفات الملف الشخصي ويعزز ظهوره.

كيف تحصل على مزيد من المشاهدات على فيديو Instagram؟

إذا كنت ترغب في زيادة عدد المشاهدات بسرعة ، فإن FeedPixel هو مزود المشاهدات #1 Instagram الخاص بك. يشتري الملايين من مستخدمي التطبيق النشطين مشاهدات Instagram لكل من مقاطع الفيديو والقصص عند إطلاق حملاتهم الترويجية أو إجراء تحديثات على خدماتهم ومواقعهم الإلكترونية. تعمل هذه الحيلة البسيطة على زيادة نسبة المشاهدة والوصول إلى الفيديو. 

جرب طرق عرض الفيديو الأصلية Instagram من FeedPixel ، وشاهد الفيديو الخاص بك يكتسب شعبية وتعرض. هل تحتاج إلى طرق عرض قصة Instagram؟ سنكون سعداء بتغطيتك.

كيف تحسب Instagram المشاهدات بالفعل؟

على الرغم من أنك قد لا تلاحظ عدد الثواني التي تقضيها في مشاهدة قصة أو مقطع فيديو ، فإن Instagram تلتقط كل نقرة وتمرير لتحديد قيمة الفيديو الخاص بك. لا يتم احتساب مشاهدات الفيديو Instagram التي تقل عن 3 ثوانٍ على أنها مشاهدات فيديو Instagram حقيقية. تعد المشاهدات الطويلة من ثانيتين إلى ثانيتين وجهات نظر غير مقصودة عندما يقوم شخص ما بالتمرير لأسفل ببساطة في الخلاصة ، وفي مصطلحات Instagram "يُظهر مشاركة قليلة". 

هناك سؤال شائع ، ما إذا كانت الخوارزمية تحسب مشاهدات متعددة من ملف تعريف واحد. الجواب القصير هو لا. انها تشير فقط الى وجهات النظر الفريدة. نفس الشيء مع آرائك الخاصة. إن مشاهدة الفيديو الذي نشرته مرارًا وتكرارًا لن يساعدك أيضًا.

كيف تعمل طرق عرض Instagram من FeedPixel؟

تأتي مشاهدات الفيديو Instagram مع مدى الوصول والانطباعات التي نقدمها من حسابات Instagram حقيقية مع متابعيهم ومنشوراتهم. هؤلاء هم الأشخاص الفعليون الذين يشاهدون مقاطع الفيديو والقصص الخاصة بك. ليس سراً أن خوارزمية Instagram تتعرف على الحسابات والمحتوى الجديرين بعدد المشاهدات والمتابعين والإعجابات التي يحصلون عليها. هذه كلها علامات واضحة على تفاعل المشاهدين الإيجابي مع محتوى المبدعين. 

يجذب قدر كبير من المشاهدات على فيديو Instagram انتباه المستخدمين ، مما يجعلهم يلتزمون بالمشاهدة. في كثير من الحالات ، إذا كانت رسالة الفيديو تلقى صدى لدى أحد المشاهدين ، فإنه ينشر تعليقًا أو يعطيه إعجابًا. يعد وضع مقطع فيديو رائع وشراء مشاهدات Instagram عليه الطريقة الأكثر عضوية لتعزيز تفاعل المتابعين وزيادة عدد المتابعين بسرعة. ستؤدي إضافة علامات التصنيف الصحيحة إلى تضخيم هذا التأثير ، مما يسمح للمحتوى الخاص بك بالوصول إلى خلاصة المشاهدين.

ما هي سرعة التسليم؟

يبلغ وقت التسليم القياسي لمشاهدات Instagram حوالي 4-48 ساعة. بينما يتفاخر الجميع بالتسليم الفوري ، يحاول FeedPixel الحفاظ على التوازن بين السرعة والأمان. يتم ضبط السرعة تلقائيًا حسب الحجم الحالي لحسابك Instagram وعدد المتابعين لديك وتفضيلات طلبك. هذا التحليل البسيط للحساب قبل التسليم (وليس أسلوب مقاس واحد يناسب الجميع!) يحول المستخدمين لمرة واحدة إلى عملاء مدى الحياة لـ FeedPixel.

ضع في اعتبارك نفسك ، هل يستحق حساب Insta الخاص بك المخاطرة بالحصول على مئات المتابعين في وقت واحد؟

هل شراء مشاهدات فيديو Instagram آمن لحسابي؟

على الاطلاق. من تقديم الطلب إلى التسليم ، يتأكد FeedPixel من أن حساب Instagram الخاص بك آمن. لضمان معايير أمان عالية ، يقوم فريق المطورين بإجراء تعديلات طفيفة كلما أصدرت الخوارزمية تحديثًا. على مر السنين ، لم يتم تعليق أي حساب واحد لشراء مشاهدات Instagram منا.

بصرف النظر عن التسليم ، نتأكد من عدم اختراق الحسابات. لمنع المخاطر غير الضرورية ، لا يتطلب FeedPixel أكثر من اسم مستخدم (لعرض قصة Instagram) أو رابط فيديو لتقديم طلب. نقترح ألا تقدم أبدًا كلمة مرور حسابك والبريد الإلكتروني للتسجيل إلى أي خدمة تطلب بيانات اعتماد تسجيل الدخول.

هل يجب أن أقدم كلمة مرور لحسابي؟

لا ، لا يلزم إدخال كلمة المرور أو تسجيل الدخول لشراء مشاهدات فيديو Instagram ومتابعين وإعجابات من خلال FeedPixel. كما أننا لا نطرح أسئلة أمنية مزعجة ولا نبقيك بأي شكل من الأشكال على موقعنا. 

يتم التسليم من خارج حسابك ولا يتعارض مع نشاط Instagram الخاص بك. علاوة على ذلك ، من الآمن تمامًا شراء مشاهدات فيديو Instagram نظرًا لأنها تأتي من مستخدمين حقيقيين.

ما هي خيارات الدفع التي تقبلها FeedPixel؟

قم بإجراء معاملة PayPal أو الدفع عبر بطاقة Visa أو MasterCard أو UnionPay أو Discover. جميع العملات المشفرة الرئيسية مثل (Bitcoin (BTC) و (Ethereum (ETH) و Ripple (XRP) و Litecoin (LTC) و Tether (USDT) و Bitcoin Cash (BCH) و Libra (LIBRA) و Monero (XMR) و يتم أيضًا قبول عملات معدنية أخرى. اختر طريقة الدفع الأكثر ملاءمة لك.

هل يمكنك تقسيم طلبي بين عدة مقاطع فيديو Instagram؟

نعم هذا ممكن. ومع ذلك ، هناك متطلبات الحد الأدنى من المشاهدات. يمكننا تقسيم العدد المحدد لمرات مشاهدة الفيديو Instagram إذا حصل كل فيديو على 1000 مشاهدة وأكثر. عند طلب 5000 مشاهدة Instagram ، يمكنك إرسال ما يصل إلى 5 روابط URL لمقاطع فيديو Instagram. اشترِ عروض Instagram بالطريقة الأكثر ملاءمة لك.

تعليقات

باعتباري مسوقًا ، فأنا أعلم أنه عندما يتفاخر شخص ما بالجودة ، فإن ذلك المنتج أو الخدمة ثماني مرات من أصل عشرة يتضح أنها ذات جودة منخفضة. أنا سعيد هذه المرة لأنني مخطئ. جاءت جميع المشاهدات من مستخدمين لديهم حسابات كاملة ونشاط نشر. نتطلع إلى تجربة خدمات أخرى أيضًا.

تيدي فيغيروا

في غضون بضعة أشهر أثناء الإغلاق ، وصلت إلى وجودي. بطبيعتي ، لستُ مدونات فيديو "قواعد" اجتماعية يومًا بعد يوم. وكذلك حسابي (متبوعًا بالأصدقاء والعائلة فقط). لكن كل شيء تغير عندما فقدت وظيفتي بسبب الركود. لقد اشتريت جميع خدمات FeedPixel لـ Instagram - الإعجابات والمتابعين والتعليقات والمشاهدات. تلقيت للتو بريدًا إلكترونيًا يحتوي على صفقة 500 علامة تجارية. لا يصدق. أعتقد أن هذا يعمل بالتأكيد!

ساشا ستيفنز

منذ أشهر جربت حزم Instagram الشهرية. كان التسليم طبيعيًا ولم أكن أهتم بشراء المتابعين والراحة بشكل منفصل. أتمنى أن تتمكن من إعادته في المخزون.

فريد هورتون

الأسعار الحقيقية والتسليم السريع والحلول المخصصة. الحب بكسل!

ايمان بينا

لقد استخدمت خدمات Instagram عدة مرات في الماضي. لم يكن لدي أي مشاكل مع أوامري. يبدو أن FeedPixel يعرف العمل :)

جيمي وايتلي

راضية عن جودة الآراء. فقط أتمنى لو أمكنهم التدحرج بشكل أسرع!

دروع كودي

ساعدت مشاهدات Instagram التي اشتريناها متجر Etsy على الانطلاق. لدينا المزيد من المتابعين والتعليقات والمبيعات أكثر من أي وقت مضى. سعيد مثل هذه الخدمات موجودة

بوب سايكس

ترتيب مشاهدات Instagram لقصصي كل أسبوع. لم يتم إلغاء طلبي أو تأخيره. FeedPixel هي الخدمة التي تفي بوعدها. شكرا

عايدة توريس

بارد جدا! أنت تطلب مناظر قصة على أمل الحصول على واحدة ، لكن كل قصصك تحصل على نتوء! من الأفضل أنك لا تدين لهم بشيء ، أعني أنك تدفع مقابل 100 أو 200 فقط ولكن تحصل على الكثير! استمر في المجيء إلى هنا من أجل إنستا.

مارتن إليس

Buy Instagram Views [Real Non-Drop Ig Views]

Struggling to get views on your Instagram videos or Stories? Real Instagram video views from FeedPixel will power up your Instagram account, ensure your posts get noticed by other users, and never passed by the Instagram algorithm. Buy Instagram views from real accounts and double your chances of growing your Insta page steadfast.

1000 Views

$ 2 99
  • Real & Active People
  • 100% Safe
  • No Password

2500 Views

$ 3 29
  • Real & Active People
  • 100% Safe
  • No Password

5000 Views

$ 5 89
  • Real & Active People
  • 100% Safe
  • No Password

10000 Views

$ 10 89
  • Real & Active People
  • 100% Safe
  • No Password

How To Buy Instagram Views

Looking to buy Instagram views for your video? FeedPixel is known for high-quality video and Story views, flexible discount system, and natural delivery methods. Why not place your views order in two clicks?

Step 1

Select the views package with 1000 – 100 000 views for videos/Stories. Try Instagram Package Builder for custom amounts.

Step 2

Leave a URL link to your Story or video to drive off views, or just a username to split views between all Stories you have.

Step 3

Confirm your order making payment. 50+ payment processors guarantee an easy transaction no matter which country you live.

Customize Your Instagram Marketing With Instagram Package Builder

Want to buy Instagram likes and followers? Need to add custom comments and video views? Instagram Package Builder is your custom solution. Build your own Instagram marketing pack that fits your budget and goals. Placing your Instagram order is no big deal. Just tick off the desired products, and pick the amounts needed. Ready to try?

Instagram Package Builder

Why FeedPixel

FeedPixel boasts quality video and Story views, safe and secure delivery, and VIP customer support round the clock. Buy real Instagram views with interactions, impressions, and reach at the lowest prices on the market; and improve your brand reach with us. Nearly 70 million Instagram views are supplied for 90 000+ Stories and videos. Buy cheap Instagram views from real Instagram users and boost your brand authority and recognition quickl

LOWEST PRICING

Although many claim to sell cheap views, FeedPixel lowers the prices on Instagram views to a minimum. The best quality Instagram video/Story views you could get is here.

FAST DELIVERY

Instagram story/video views are delivered within 6-48 hours or less. Geographic location, time of the day, and the size of a package makes no difference.

HIGH-QUALITY VIEWS

FeedPixel makes sure you get the best quality Instagram video views from real accounts with reach and impressions at the cheapest price.

SAFE AND SECURE

From the order placement to the payment to its delivery, we make sure everything is safe and organic. To prevent security issues we never require an Instagram password.

SUPPORT 24/7

Reach us out 24 hours, 7 days a week via the Live Chat Support, make a Free Call at 8-800, or Order a Call Back from a customer service specialist.

IMPROVED VISIBILITY

Buying real Instagram views from genuine app users, your Instagram videos and Stories are sure to reach wider audiences and increase your profile visits.

How do Instagram views work?

#1 Improve visibility of your video/Story

Instagram views are vital for letting your videos or Stories get into the viewers feed. Whether you are an artist, a small business, or an influencer, with over a billion monthly active users on Instagram (2020), getting video views might be harder than you expect. We take pride in helping newer accounts with under 1000 followers gain visibility and exposure when they buy Instagram views. But it also serves high-quality video views for much bigger accounts of 100 000 followers to push their reach and influence even further. Unlike fake views and scammy services, real Instagram video views from FeedPixel maximize your popularity chances while keeping your profile safe.

#2 Make your profile look credible

Because 30% of the Instagram users buy products they discover on Instagram, and about 66% of profile visits come from users who don’t follow a brand yet, improving your brand’s credibility and trust is important. Buying real Instagram views is likely to promote your videos and increase profile visits, reach, and impressions.

Boosting the level of interaction, your account gets promoted by the Instagram algorithm. Having thousands of authentic views on your video help catch the attention of the app users. Think of yourself, an impressive number of likes, views, and comments signals a worthy content urging you to watch (and follow if you really liked the content), right? Same with other Instagrammers.

While some prefer video views, other users buy Instagram views for Stories. Because of their engagement potential and short span, it is important that you make sure each Story gets enough views to gain wider exposure than a typical post. Instagram Story views from FeedPixel lets you decide whether you want views on all of your Stories, or just for a specific one. No worries about the price: in both cases, it stays the same low.

As a premier social media service, FeedPixel rolls out an exclusive feature of Instagram views on multiple Stories allowing you to boost all existing Stories instead of just one. If for example, you order 1000 Story views and you have 5 Stories saved as highlights, FeedPixel automatically delivers 1000 Instagram views on each of your Stories. So, you get 5 times more views than you paid for. If you are interested in growing your account further, we are glad to deliver real Instagram followers and authentic likes at the cheapest prices on the market.

#3 Boost followers engagement

Stories and videos on Instagram matter; and 50% of Instagram brands are using it to their advantage. As for the statistics, a video post on Instagram generates twice the amount of comments a typical (photo) post gets. There is also a significant jump of 38% in the engagement rate for an Instagram video compared to an image post.

Would you miss a chance to turn your followers into loyal fans?

Both influencers and companies go live and post Instagram videos to build a strong brand reputation and following. The more engaged the followers are, the more likely they are to turn into customers. When you buy Instagram views, your video looks popular, catching the interest of other app users. Regularly uploading interesting videos and keeping followers commenting and liking it, gives your account an organic boost.

For emerging, influencers higher engagement means bigger contracts with major brands. For businesses, engaged followers and loyal customers bring in more sales and revenue. Why not trust 1500 customers buying Instagram views from FeedPixel?

#4 Get more followers on Instagram

For all the effects of Instagram views, growing followers count on Instagram comes naturally. Reaching a wider audience of viewers and potential followers is the key to building niche authority and boosting viewers engagement and video interaction.

Seeing brand accounts with hundreds of thousands of followers interacting with a brand, more Instagrammers identify it as reliable and are twice as likely to follow.

If you are looking to make your Instagram account popular, get on the Instagram Explore page, or beat competitors in your niche, authentic Instagram views with impressions and reach help your videos be seen and not scrolled down.

Hundreds of app users who buy views on Instagram Stories and videos through FeedPixel, have already got the results. Take a look at our customer reviews.

Instagram Views

5.324

RETURNING CUSTOMERS

68.6M

VIEWS PROVIDED

1.170

BECAME INFLUENCERS

WATCH THIS

Want to see how customers buy Instagram views from FeedPixel? Let a 2-minute video guide you through step by step.

Instagram Views FAQ

Why do people buy Instagram views?

Instagram video views work the same way as YouTube views. The more views you have, the more likely you are likely to get new views. And not only views but followers and likes. 

Because sponsored Instagram videos generate 3 times more engagement, influencers and brands make sure the post reaches as many people as possible. Buying Instagram views help a video appear interesting and worthy of watch time. A video with highly engaged viewers signals the algorithm its value, improving profile rankings and boosting its visibility.

How to get more views on Instagram video?

If you want to grow your views count quickly, FeedPixel is your #1 Instagram views provider. Millions of active app users buy Instagram views for both videos and Stories when launching their promo campaigns or making updates to their services and websites. This simple trick increases viewership and a video reach. 

Try authentic Instagram video views from FeedPixel, and watch your video gain popularity and exposure. Need Instagram Story views? We would be glad to cover you.

How Instagram actually counts the views?

While you may not notice how many seconds you spend watching a Story or a video, Instagram picks up on every tap and swipe to determine how much is your video worth. Instagram video views that are less than 3 seconds are not counted as real Instagram video views. 1-2 seconds long views are unintentional views when someone is simply scrolling down the feed, and in Instagram terms “shows little engagement”. 

There is a common question, whether the algorithm counts multiple views from a single profile. The short answer is no. It couts only unique views. Same with your own views. Watching the video you posted over and over again won’t help either.

How Instagram views from FeedPixel work?

Instagram video views with reach and impressions that we provide come from real Instagram accounts with their own followers and posts. These are actual people viewing your videos and Stories. It’s no secret that Instagram algorithm recognizes worthy accounts and content by the number of views, followers, and likes they get. These are all clear signs of viewers positive interaction with creators’s content. 

Great deal of views on Instagram video catches users attention, making them commit to watch. In many cases, if a video message resonates with a viewer he/she posts a comment or gives it a like. Putting out a great video and buying Instagram views on it is the most organic way to power up followers engagement and increase followers count fast. Adding the right hashtags would amplify this effect, letting your content get into the viewers feed.

How fast is the delivery?

The standard delivery time for Instagram views is about 4-48 hrs. While everyone is boasting instant delivery, FeedPixel tries to keep a balance between fast and safe. The speed is automatically adjusted to the current size of your Instagram account, the number of followers you have, and your order preferences. This simple account analysis before the delivery (and not one-size-fits-all approach!) turns one-time users into the lifelong customers of FeedPixel.

Consider yourself, is your Insta account worth risking getting hundreds of followers at once?

Is buying Instagram video views safe for my account?

Absolutely. From the order placement to its delivery, FeedPixel makes sure your Instagram account is safe. To ensure high safety standards, the developers team make little adjustments whenever the algorithm releases an update. Over the years not a single account was ever suspended for buying Instagram views from us.

Aside from the delivery, we make sure accounts are not hacked. To prevent unnecessary risks, FeedPixel requires no more than a username (for Instagram Story views) or a video link to place an order. We suggest you never provide your account password and registration email to any service that asks for login credentials.

Should I provide a password to my account?

No.Not the password nor signing in is required to buy Instagram video views, followers, and likes through FeedPixel. We also do not ask annoying security questions or in any way keep you on our website. 

The delivery is done from the outside of your account and does not interfere with your Instagram activity. Besides, it is completely safe to buy Instagram video views since they come from real users.

What payment options FeedPixel accepts?

Make a PayPal transaction, or pay via Visa, MasterCard, UnionPay, Discover card. All major crypto coins such as (Bitcoin (BTC), (Ethereum (ETH), Ripple (XRP), Litecoin (LTC), Tether (USDT), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), Libra (LIBRA), Monero (XMR), and other coins are also accepted. Pick the payment which is most convenient for you.

Can you split my order between several Instagram videos?

Yes, it is possible. There is the minimum views requirement however. We can split the selected number of Instagram video views if each video gets 1000 views and more. Ordering 5000 Instagram views you may submit up to 5 URL links to Instagram videos. Buy Instagram views at the most convenient way for you.

Comments

As a marketer I know when someone is bragging about the quality, eight times out of ten that product or service turns out to be of low quality. I’m glad this time I’m wrong. The views all came in from users with complete accounts and posting activity. Looking to try other services as well.

Teddy Figueroa

In a few months while on the lockdown, I got down to my ig presence. By nature, I’m not that social “grammer” vlogging day in and day out. So do my account (followed by only friends and family). But it all changed when I lost my job because of the recession. I bought all FeedPixel services for Instagram – likes, followers, comments, and views. Just got an email with a 500 brand deal. Unbelievable. Think that surely works!

Sasha Stevens

Months back I tried Instagram monthly packs. Delivery was natural and i had no care about buying followers and rest separately. Wish you could return it back in stock.

Fred Horton

Real prices, fast delivery, and custom solutions. Love Pixel!

Eman Pena

I used Instagram services several times in the past. Never had any issues with my orders. Looks like FeedPixel knows the work:)

Jimmie Whiteley

Satisfied with the quality of views. Just wish they could have rolled faster!

Codie Shields

Instagram views we purchased helped our Etsy store take off the ground. We have more followers, comments and sales than ever. Happy such services exist

Bob Sykes

Ordering Instagram views for my Stories each week. Never got my order cancelled or delayed. FeedPixel is the service who stands by its promise. Thanks

Aida Torres

It’s so cool! You order storyviews hoping to get for one, but all your Stories get a bump! Best you owe nothing to them i mean you pay for just 100 or 200 but get many more! Keep coming here for your insta.

Martin Ellis