شراء Telegram بعد المشاهدات ، المجموعة وأعضاء القناة

أولا! اسمي Pixel وأنا هنا لمساعدتك في شراء أعضاء Telegram حقيقيين ونشطين ونشر المشاهدات بأقل سعر ممكن. مقابل 0.99 $ منخفضة لكل 100 عضو في القناة ، فإن شراء حزم مدى الحياة مع إعادة تعبئة مضمونة هو الأفضل في كلا العالمين. تأكد من حصولك على برنامج الولاء للعملاء القدامى.

باقات الشراء الفوري

حزم الشراء المريحة سهلة الشراء. هل تحتاج إلى بعض المساعدة في اختيار المقاس المناسب؟ اطلب من مساعدنا الشخصي المساعدة ، وستحصل على أفضل عرض يمكنك تخيله. يضمن الدفع لمرة واحدة ، الذي يتم في أقل من 5 دقائق ، معالجة طلبك بمجرد إتمام المعاملة.

أعضاء قناة Telegram

$ 0 99
  • من 100 عضو في القناة
  • أناس حقيقيون ونشطون
  • 100% آمن
  • لا توجد كلمة مرور

Telegram أعضاء المجموعة

$ 1 49
  • من 100 أعضاء المجموعة
  • أناس حقيقيون ونشطون
  • 100% آمن
  • لا توجد كلمة مرور

مشاهدات مشاركة Telegram

$ 1 99
  • من 1000 مشاهدة بعد
  • أناس حقيقيون ونشطون
  • 100% آمن
  • لا توجد كلمة مرور

كيف اشترى

مع عملية شراء مبسطة جديدة على FeedPixel ، أنت على بعد خطوات قليلة من أهدافك.

الخطوة 1

حدد ما إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أعضاء قناة أو مجموعة ، أو نشر المشاهدات. بغض النظر عن حجم الطلب ، يمكنك الحصول على نقاط قابلة للاسترداد لاستخدامها في الطلبات التالية.

الخطوة 2

قدم رابط القناة / المجموعة لتقديم الأعضاء أو المشاهدات. لا تقلق ، فإن بياناتك الشخصية وتفاصيل الطلب خاصة ولا يتم الكشف عنها مطلقًا.

الخطوه 3

قم بالدفع عبر PayPal أو البطاقات أو العملات المشفرة. العمل مع أكثر من 50 معالج دفع يجعل الشراء أمرًا سهلاً في جميع أنحاء العالم.

شاهد هذا

حان الوقت الآن لجعل الصفقة مؤكدة. سيساعدك دليل الفيديو سهل الهضم على شراء حزمة Telegram عالية الجودة في ما يزيد قليلاً عن 3 دقائق.

لماذا نحن

قم بشراء أعضاء المجموعة والقناة Telegram المشاركين بنشاط وانشر المشاهدات من سوق وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الموثوق به. احصل على التوصيل في غضون 48-72 ساعة أو أقل وبأفضل الأسعار المعقولة ، وقم بزيادة ظهور رسالتك بسهولة في أي وقت من الأوقات على الإطلاق. مع عدم وجود تسجيل ، والتشكيلة الهائلة ، والدعم الموثوق به على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع ، فإن FeedPixel موجود هنا لدعم مساعيك Telegram.

توصيل سريع

يضمن FeedPixel تسليم الطلب في غضون 48-72 ساعة أو أقل ، بغض النظر عن الموقع الجغرافي أو وقت اليوم أو الحزمة المطلوبة.

نمو عضوي

يعد شراء Telegram عالي الجودة بأقل سعر وسيلة مثبتة لرفع نسبة مشاهدة حسابك Telegram وعضوية القناة / المجموعة لتوصيل رسالتك.

جودة الخدمة

يضمن أعضاء المجموعة والقنوات عالية الجودة وآراء النشر محتوى عملائنا بالخدمة والولاء منذ فترة طويلة والملف الشخصي للأعمال الموثوق به

الإجمالية

مع عدم وجود سجل بطاقة ائتمان وعدم وجود كلمة مرور مطلوبة للمعاملات ، فإن FeedPixel يجعل شراء الخدمات آمنًا وشفافًا عبر بوابة الدفع الآمنة

دعم 24/7

اتصل بنا على مدار 24 ساعة ، 7 أيام في الأسبوع عبر دعم الدردشة الحية ، أو قم بإجراء مكالمة مجانية على الرقم 8-800 ، أو اطلب معاودة الاتصال من أحد متخصصي خدمة العملاء.

الوعي بالعلامة التجارية

مع أكثر من 50 ألف عميل سعيد ، أكثر من 300 ألف عضو Telegram ومشاهدة تم تسليمها في جميع أنحاء العالم ، أنشأنا علامة تجارية FeedPixel.

أرقام بديلة

1.654

العملاء

365.214

تم توفير الأعضاء

214.532

تم تسليم المشاهدات

التعليمات

لماذا أحتاج لشراء أعضاء Telegram؟

إن وجود عدد مذهل من أعضاء المجموعة / القناة سيضيف قيمة ومصداقية إلى حساب Telegram الخاص بك. لم يعد بث رسالتك إلى جمهور كبير ، سواء كان إعلاميًا أو تجاريًا ، مشكلة مع الأعضاء الذين تم شراؤهم ومشاهدات النشر. أعضاء Telegram النشطين هم مستخدمون حقيقيون Telegram سيتفاعلون مع منشوراتك ويجذبون انتباه الوافدين الجدد والأعضاء الأقل مشاركة. علاوة على ذلك ، ليس عليك دفع أموال مقابل حملاتك الإعلانية ما عليك سوى نشر إضافة على القناة بدون تكلفة ، وشاهد عددًا هائلاً من الأشخاص يشاهدونها ويتفاعلون على الفور. يعد شراء أعضاء Telegram بمثابة اختراق لمحترفي التسويق والشخصيات الاجتماعية والشركات الناشئة.

ما مدى أمان عملية الشراء على FeedPixel؟

إنه بالتأكيد آمن. FeedPixel تحترم خصوصيتك وتجعل الشراء سهلاً وآمنًا قدر الإمكان. عملية الشراء المبسطة لدينا هي 100% خاصة ولا تتطلب أكثر من عنوان URL للمجموعة / القناة التي تشتري الخدمات من أجلها. لا يوجد نشاط مشبوه على حسابك يتضمن خدمات FeedPixel.

هل يمكن أن ينخفض عدد الأعضاء الذين اشتريتهم بعد الشراء؟

نظرًا لأن جميع الأعضاء النشطين هم أشخاص حقيقيون عبر الإنترنت على النظام الأساسي Telegram ، فمن المحتمل أنهم قد يجدون القناة غير ممتعة ، وبالتالي يغادرون. ومع ذلك ، لا ينبغي أن يكون هذا مشكلة كبيرة ، أليس كذلك؟ من المؤكد أن FeedPixel سيخدش ظهرك. هناك إعادة تعبئة مضمونة للتأكد من أن عدد أعضاء Telegram الذي اشتريته معك. فقط أخبرنا إذا واجهت أي مشاكل مع الأعضاء الذين تم شراؤهم حديثًا. دعم العملاء 24/7.

هل يمكن حظر قناة Telegram الخاصة بي إذا لجأت إلى خدماتك؟

الإجابة المختصرة هي لا. رضا عملائنا عن الشراء هو الهدف النهائي لـ FeedPixel. وبالتالي ، يقوم FeedPixel بتحديث النهج باستمرار وفقًا لسياسة Telegram. شراء أعضاء حقيقيين Telegram ووجهات نظر من FeedPixel لم ينتج عنه حظر حتى الآن. لماذا بخلاف ذلك يعود العديد من العملاء لمشترياتهم التالية؟

لماذا أرغب في اختيار FeedPixel لجميع احتياجات Telegram الخاصة بي؟

رضا العملاء هو الأولوية القصوى لـ FeedPixel. العروض عالية الجودة والتسليم السريع للطلب هي ميزات FeedPixel التي يصعب التغلب عليها. برنامج الولاء ، وفرصة اختيار الطلب المخصص والمساعدة الشخصية هي خصائص فريدة لضمان الشراء السريع والسهل. مع أقل الأسعار كمكافأة ممتعة ، فإن FeedPixel هي فرصة تريد الاستفادة منها اليوم.

ما هي خيارات الدفع؟

لتسهيل الأمر حقًا ، يقبل FeedPixel الدفع من خلال PayPal أو بطاقات الائتمان أو العملة المشفرة. عند تحديد الشراء ، يمكنك "إضافته إلى عربة التسوق" ، أو الضغط على "متابعة الدفع". ثم كل ما عليك فعله هو اختيار خيار الفوترة الأنسب وستكون جاهزًا تمامًا. الأهم من ذلك ، هناك نظام نقاط للعملاء المخلصين ، والذي يسمح لك بتبادل النقاط مقابل المال لدفع ثمن المنتج.

تعليقات

كانت خدمة FeedPixel ممتازة. كان من الصعب اختيار العدد المناسب لمشتركي القناة بالنسبة لي وحصلت على دعم خط المساعدة. كانت الوكيل مهذبة ومبهجة وذهبت بالفعل عن طريقها لشرح فوائد عدد معين من الأعضاء بالتفصيل. أعتقد أنه يمثل أحد الأصول للشركة ، وقد حصل بشكل عام على أفضل انطباع أول عن الخدمة.

نازيا باراجاس

هذا 100% شرعي. الملء يعمل أيضا. فقط دع هؤلاء الرجال يعرفون أنك تواجه مشاكل مع الأعضاء. حصلت على قناتي مدعومة بـ 300 عضو نشط Telegram وحتى الآن لم تكن بحاجة إلى إعادة التعبئة كخيار. لكن صديقي فعل ذلك مؤخرًا. من الرائع رؤية شركة تلتزم بوعدها.

أودين هنتر

كنت أخطط لشراء أعضاء Telegram لعدة أشهر ، وبصراحة لم أجرؤ على الدخول في العمل دون الحصول على عضوية قناة كبيرة. لذلك اتخذت قراري أخيرًا ولم أندم أبدًا منذ ذلك الحين. اشتريت منك أول 100 عضو وتلقيت 200 زيادة في الأسابيع التالية ، ثم اشتريت ضعف ذلك ، والآن زاد الجمهور 10 مرات خلال فترة قصيرة نسبيًا. تستحق استخدام شركتك مرة أخرى.

ليانا إستس

يسعدني أن أشهد على مصداقية FeedPixel. شراء أعضاء قناة Telegram للمرة الثالثة والتخطيط أيضًا لشراء واحدة من حزم Instagram. نظام النقاط هو فائدة أخرى أستمتع بها. حصلت للتو على 100 عضو في المجموعة مجانًا.

كمال ريدلي

لقد كنت أتسوق على عميل FeedPixel لفترة طويلة ، وأريد أن أقول تأييدًا كبيرًا لوسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بك. لقد جربت العديد من مقدمي الخدمة من قبل ، ولم يرضني أي منهم. إما السعر أو الجودة. أخبرني آل من أصدقائي أنه لا يمكنني الحصول على كليهما. ومع ذلك ، يثبت FeedPixel عكس ذلك.

كاي مور

مرحباً بالجميع ، أود أن أقول شكراً لـ FeedPixel. وصلت عضويتي في قناة Telegram مؤخرًا إلى علامة المليون بمساعدتك. هل كانت حقيقية بدونك؟ شكرا جزيلا.

بوجدان كوستا

Greetings!

Meet the biggest price drop ever on FeedPixel! We have decreased our prices for Instagram Likes to make it affordable for everyone.

Take advantage of 5-star quality Instagram Likes at a non-comparable price industrywide now!

Buy Telegram Post Views, Group & Channel Members

Hola! My name’s Pixel and I am here to help you buy real and active Telegram members and post views at the lowest price possible. For as low as $ 0.99 per 100 channel members, buying lifetime packages with guaranteed refill is best of both worlds. Make sure you get our loyalty program for longtime customers.

Buy-As-You-Go Packages

Convenient buy-as-you-go packages are easy to purchase. Need some help in choosing the right fit? Ask our personal assistant to help, and you’ll have the best offer you can imagine. Done in less than 5 minutes, one-time payment guarantees your order being processed once the transaction is done.

Telegram Channel Members

$ 0 99
  • From 100 Channel Members
  • Real & Active People
  • 100% Safe
  • No Password

Telegram Group Members

$ 1 49
  • From 100 Group Members
  • Real & Active People
  • 100% Safe
  • No Password

Telegram Post Views

$ 1 99
  • From 1000 Post Views
  • Real & Active People
  • 100% Safe
  • No Password

How to Buy

With a new simplified buying process at FeedPixel you are only few steps away from your goals.

Step 1

Decide if you need channel or group members, or post views. No matter the size of the order you gain redeemable points to use on next orders.

Step 2

Provide your channel/group link to deliver members or views. Don’t worry your personal data and order details are private and never disclosed.

Step 3

Make a payment via PayPal, cards, or crypto coins. Working with more than 50 payment processors makes purchasing easy worldwide.

Why Us

Buy actively engaged Telegram group and channel members and post views from the trusted social media marketplace.  Get the delivery within 48-72 hours or less at the most affordable price, and spike the visibility of your message effortlesslly in no time at all. With no registration, sheer assortment, and reliable 24/7 helpline support, FeedPixel is here to champion your Telegram endeavors.

FAST DELIVERY

FeedPixel ensures the order delivered within 48-72 hours or less, regardless of geographical location, time of the day, or the package ordered.

ORGANIC GROWTH

Quality Telegram purchase for the lowest price is a proven medium to hike your Telegram account viewership and channel/group membership to get your message across.

QUALITY SERVICE

Superior quality group and channel members and post views assure our customers content with the service, longtime loyalty and credible business profile

PRIVACY

With no credit card history and no password required for transactions FeedPixel makes buying services safe and transparent via secured payment portal

SUPPORT 24/7

Contact us 24 hours, 7 days a week via the Live Chat Support, make a Free Call at 8-800, or Order a Call Back from a customer service specialist.

BRAND AWARENESS

With more than 50 thousand happy customers, more than 300 thousand Telegram members and views delivered all around the world we have established FeedPixel brand.

Alternate numbers

1.654

CLIENTS

365.214

MEMBERS PROVIDED

214.532

VIEWS DELIVERED

WATCH THIS

Now is time to make the deal certain. Easy-to-digest video guide will help you buy top quality Telegram package in a little over 3 minutes.

FAQ

Why do I need to buy Telegram members?

Having impressive number of group/channel members will add worth and credibility to your Telegram account. Broadcasting your message to a large audience, whether informative or business, is no longer a problem with bought members and post views. Active Telegram members are real Telegram users who will engage with your posts and draw attention of newcomers and less actively involved members. Besides, you don’t have to cough up money on your advertising campaigns. Just post an add on channel at zero cost, and see massive number of people viewing it and reacting instantly. Buying Telegram members is survival hack for marketing professionals, social figures and startups.

How safe is the buying process on FeedPixel?

It definitely is safe. FeedPixel respects your privacy and makes buying as easy and safe as possible. Our simplified purchasing process is 100% private and requires nothing more than your group/channel URL for which you are buying the services. No suspicious activity on your account ever involved FeedPixel services.

Can the number of members I bought drop after the purchase?

As all active members are real people online on the Telegram platform, it is possible that they may find the channel not interesting, and subsequently, leave. However, that shouldn’t be much of a problem, right? FeedPixel is sure to scratch your back. There is a guaranteed refill to ensure your bought number of Telegram members are with you. Just let us know if you experience any problems with newly bought members. Customer support 24/7.

Can my Telegram channel get banned if I resort to your services?

The short answer is No. Our customer’s satisfaction with the buy is an ultimate goal of FeedPixel. Thus, FeedPixel constantly updates approach in accordance with Telegram policy. Buying real Telegram members and views from FeedPixel has never resulted in ban thus far. Why would otherwise many of the clients return for their next purchases?

Why would I want to choose FeedPixel for all my Telegram needs?

Customer satisfaction is FeedPixel’s top priority. High quality offers and fast delivery of the order are the features of FeedPixel that are hard to beat. Loyalty program, opportunity to opt for custom order and personal assistance are unique characteristics to guarantee you fast and easy buy. With lowest prices as a pleasant bonus, FeedPixel is an opportunity you want to benefit from today.

What are the payment options?

To make it really convenient, FeedPixel accepts payment through PayPal, credit cards, or cryptocurrency. When you select your purchase you may “Add it to cart”, or press “Proceed with Payment”. Then all you have to do is to choose the most suitable billing option and you are all set. Most importantly, there is a point system for loyal customers, which allows you to exchange points for money to pay for the product.

Comments

FeedPixel’s service was excellent. It was difficult to choose the right number of channel subscribers for me and I got the helpline support. The agent was courteous, cheerful and really went out of her way to explain the benefits of certain number of members in detail. I believe he is an asset to the company, and overall got the best first impression of the service.

Nazia Barajas

This is 100% legit. The refill also works. Just let those guys know you experience member problems. Got my channel backed up with 300 active Telegram members and so far did not need refill as an option. But my friend recently did. So great to see a company standing by its promise.

Odin Hunter

I was planning to buy Telegram members for several months, and honestly did not dare to go into the business without having large channel membership. So I finally made up my mind and has never regretted ever since. I bought my first 100 members from you and received 200 increase in the next weeks, then I bought double of that and now have the audience increased 10 times over a relatively short period. Well worth using you company again.

Liyana Estes

Happy to testify FeedPixel’s credibility. Buying Telegram channel members the third time and also planning to buy one of the Instagram packages. Point system is another benefit I enjoy. Just got 100 group members for free.

Kamal Ridley

I have been shopping on FeedPixel’s customer for quite a long time, and want to say great endorsement to your social media. I tried many providers before, and none of them left me satisfied. Either price or quality. Al of my friends told me I cannot have both. However, FeedPixel proves the opposite.

Kay Moore

Hello everyone, I want to say thank you to FeedPixel. My Telegram channel membership recently hit the million mark with your help. Was it ever real without you? Many thanks.

Bogdan Costa