شراء زيارات عضوية [10x زيارات سريعة للموقع]

أهلا مرة أخرى! يعرف Pixel أنك تحلم بالوصول إلى ملايين العملاء المحتملين في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وهو هنا لمساعدتك في شراء حركة مرور عضوية لموقعك على الويب بسعر منخفض يصل إلى $ 10.80 مقابل 30000 زائر حقيقي مذهل شهريًا - 1k كل يوم! هل تحلم بشيء أكبر من ذلك؟ لا مشكلة ، هنا الكثير من الأسماك! بفضل جودة حركة المرور المحسّنة تمامًا وبأسعار معقولة ومتخصصي الحساب المتجاوبين ، أصبحت مؤسستك الناجحة عبر الإنترنت على وشك الحدوث. تعرف على المزيد حول برنامج الولاء الفريد FeedPixel للعملاء الدائمين. اشترِ حركة مرور عالية الجودة اليوم وابدأ في الكسب الآن.

باقات الشراء الفوري

باقات الشراء أولاً بأول لها 4 أشكال للاختيار من بينها. هناك حاجة ماسة إلى حركة مرور عضوية منخفضة السعر لإضافة رؤية لعملك ، والسماح للمحتوى الخاص بك بالانتشار بطريقة سهلة ، ومن الواضح ، الحصول على ميزة رائدة في الإيرادات. أخبرنا إذا كانت هناك حاجة إلى مساعدة إضافية في العثور على أفضل مجموعة ، ونعدك بالحصول على أفضل صفقة اليوم.

حركة الويب 1

$ 10 80
  • 1000 زائر / يوم لمدة 30 يومًا
  • + 3 كلمات رئيسية
  • + 3 مراجع

حركة الويب 2

$ 20 54
  • 2500 زائر / يوم لمدة 30 يومًا
  • + 5 كلمات رئيسية
  • + 5 مراجع

حركة الويب 3

$ 38 91
  • 5000 زائر / يوم لمدة 30 يومًا
  • + 7 كلمات رئيسية
  • + 7 مراجع

حركة الويب 4

$ 75 67
  • 10000 زائر / يوم لمدة 30 يومًا
  • + 10 كلمات رئيسية
  • + 10 مراجع

كيف اشترى

تستغرق عملية الشراء ما لا يقل عن 3 دقائق ، وتتكون من 3 خطوات فقط وهي واضحة المعالم لجميع العملاء. لطالما كان شعار FeedPixel هو راحة العملاء وسرعته.

الخطوة 1

اختر حزمة لشراء حركة مرور عضوية لموقعك على الويب: من 1000 إلى 10 آلاف زائر يوميًا. تحتوي جميع الحزم على نقاط قابلة للاسترداد للطلبات التالية.

الخطوة 2

قم بتوفير رابط URL لموقع ويب ، وما يصل إلى 10 كلمات رئيسية ، و 3 محالين (يعتمد على الحزمة) لتسليم حركة المرور. جميع الطلبات 100% آمنة وخاصة.

الخطوه 3

ادفع مقابل حركة المرور العضوية عبر PayPal أو البطاقات أو العملات المشفرة. أكثر من 50 معالجات دفع تضمن معاملات سهلة وسريعة في 93 دولة / منطقة.

لماذا نحن

تعد حركة مرور موقع الويب العضوية عالية الجودة التي يمكن تتبعها من خلال Google Analytics مع معدل ارتداد منخفض من سوق الوسائط الاجتماعية الأكثر موثوقية طريقًا أكيدًا إلى عملك المربح. احصل على حركة مستهدفة للكلمات الرئيسية بأسعار معقولة طوال الشهر وشاهد السحر. تسجيل مجاني وغني بالخيارات ، ودعم مباشر موثوق به على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع ، FeedPixel هو أفضل تاجر جملة لحركة المرور العضوية في السوق.

توصيل سريع

يتم التسليم في غضون 48-72 ساعة مباشرة بعد معالجة الدفع ، بغض النظر عن الموقع الجغرافي أو وقت اليوم أو الحزمة المطلوبة.

نمو عضوي

100% Adsense حركة مرور عضوية آمنة من Google و Yahoo وغيرها ، يتم تسليمها يوميًا بزيادات قدرها 1 ألف لمدة 30 يومًا ، وتضمن لك عملاء جدد والمزيد من الإيرادات.

جودة الخدمة

إن حركة المرور العضوية عالية الجودة مع الكلمات الرئيسية المستهدفة هي ما يساعدك على وضع عملك بنجاح ، ويكسب ثقة عملائنا.

الإجمالية

يضمن FeedPixel شفافية العملية وسلامتها عبر بوابة الدفع الآمنة دون طلب كلمة مرور أو بيانات اعتماد أخرى.

دعم 24/7

متخصصو دعم العملاء متاحون على مدار 24 ساعة و 7 أيام في الأسبوع. تواصل عبر الدردشة المباشرة أو الاتصال المجاني على الرقم 8-800 أو اطلب معاودة الاتصال منا.

الوعي بالعلامة التجارية

مع أكثر من 50 ألف عميل سعيد ، أكثر من 300 ألف زائر بشري شهريًا تم تسليمهم على مستوى العالم ، أنشأنا علامة تجارية FeedPixel.

أرقام بديلة

1.762

العملاء

46م

يتم توفير الزوار

783ك

تمت إحالة الكلمات الرئيسية

التعليمات

ما هي حركة المرور العضوية؟

حركة المرور العضوية هو عدد الزوار القادمين مباشرة من نتائج البحث لمحركات البحث الرئيسية. تم العثور على التصنيفات بشكل طبيعي وهي التي لم يتم الترويج لها من خلال الإعلانات ، ولكن تم تصنيفها بواسطة محركات البحث نفسها على أساس الملاءمة والشعبية. بإدخال الكلمات الرئيسية التي يبحث عنها الأشخاص ، ينقرون على روابط الكلمات الرئيسية في محركات البحث ويهبطون على عنوان URL الخاص بالموقع.

لماذا يشتري الناس حركة المرور العضوية؟

فيما يلي الأسباب التي تجعل رواد الأعمال وأصحاب الأعمال الحرة والشركات الناشئة يفكرون في شراء زيارات عضوية. بادئ ذي بدء ، تساعد الأرقام المرتفعة لحركة المرور العضوية موقع الويب على تحسين ترتيب البحث الخاص به نظرًا لأن Google ومحركات البحث الأخرى تصنف موقع الويب بناءً على عدد الزوار الذين يجتذبونه. ثانيًا ، سيؤدي شراء حزمة من حركة المرور العضوية إلى زيادة قيمة بيع مشعب موقع الويب إذا كنت ترغب في إعادة بيع النطاق لاحقًا. أخيرًا ، يعني الحصول على المزيد من الزوار إمكانية تحقيق أرباح أعلى لأي مؤسسة. الحصول على بضعة دولارات أكثر لن يؤذيك ، أليس كذلك؟

كيف أعرف أن حركة المرور التي تقدمها حقيقية؟ كيف يمكنني تتبع ذلك؟

ستحصل على 100% حركة بشرية حقيقية. نحن نعلم كيف تؤثر الجودة على أداء عملائنا ، لذلك من مصلحتنا تقديم خدمة موثوقة ، والسماح للشركات بالنمو. بعد الطلب وإجراء المعاملة ، سنزودك بالمستخدم وكلمة المرور حتى تتمكن من تسجيل الدخول إلى منطقة الإحصائيات الخاصة بك ومشاهدة حركة المرور الخاصة بك مع دليل IP. يستخدم FeedPixel نظام التتبع الفريد الخاص بنا والذي يتطابق مع Google ، وهو موثوق به 100%.

لماذا تختار حركة المرور العضوية من FeedPixel؟

مع وجود العديد من مقدمي الخدمات غير الموثوق بهم والشركات الجشعة ، لا تريد المخاطرة بأموالك ، والأهم من ذلك ، علامتك التجارية. كمؤسسة صغيرة نسبيًا ، يعتمد FeedPixel على عدد العملاء ويتأكد من عدم ترك أي شخص غير راضٍ عن الخدمة. جميع منتجاتنا تدور حول الجودة والقدرة على تحمل التكاليف. حركة المرور العضوية على وجه الخصوص ، هي التي يتم إنشاؤها بشكل انتقائي لتلبية أعلى المعايير. حركة مرور بشرية حقيقية فقط - لا روبوتات أو آليات أخرى. تعد خدمة العملاء المتجاوبة وبرنامج النقاط والخصومات الموسمية جزءًا من وعدنا.

ما هي طرق الدفع التي تقبلها؟

للدفع مقابل الطلب ، لن تحتاج إلا إلى بضع دقائق لإجراء المعاملة. PayPal أو بطاقات الائتمان أو العملة المشفرة هي طرق الدفع التي نقبلها. عند اختيار عملية شراء ، يمكنك "إضافتها إلى عربة التسوق" ، أو الضغط على "متابعة الدفع". بعد ذلك ، تقوم بالفعل بإجراء معاملة ، وهذا كل شيء. الأهم من ذلك ، يتيح لك نظام النقاط FeedPixel للعملاء المنتظمين احتساب النقاط التي اكتسبتها من طلبك في فواتيرك.

تعليقات

لديك فقط أشياء إيجابية لتقولها عن FeedPixel. خلال ما يقرب من 30 عامًا من مسيرتي التسويقية ، مررت بأيام سيئة وأخرى جيدة. لكن أفضل شيء في شراء حركة المرور العضوية ، ومن FeedPixel على وجه الخصوص ، هو أنك تشهد نموًا لوجودك الرقمي بأسرع ما يمكن لمحفظتك. خدمة عظيمة!

كوربن نوت

نوصي بشدة بهذه الخدمة للجميع. عميل منذ فترة طويلة هنا. الأسعار معقولة حقًا ودعم خط المساعدة موجود دائمًا. أستخدم الطلب المخصص FeedPixel لكل شيء أشتريه تقريبًا. مريح جدا. جربها ولن تندم.

أنيكا فايس

لقد تلقيت للتو طلبي يظهر في إحصائيات مدونتي ، ويجب أن أقول إن هذا سحر حقيقي! ما هو أكثر من أنا في السيطرة الكاملة عليه! أنا أؤمن بمنتجات FeedPixel لأنني أرى النتائج من get-go.

لاري ميزا

أولاً ، كنت حريصًا على شراء أي شيء من FeedPixel لأنني واجهت مشكلة مع خدمة مماثلة وكان لا يمكن تعقب حركة المرور الخاصة بهم في محرك البحث. علاوة على ذلك ، فشلوا في تسليم المبلغ الكامل الذي طلبته ، وخدعوني بحوالي ربعه. لكن بالنسبة إلى زميلي الذي هو عميل منتظم هنا ، اشتريت أقل قدر من الزيارات العضوية لاختبارها. النتائج مرضية للغاية حتى الآن. وصل عدد الأشخاص إلى موقعي مرتين منذ ذلك الحين.

ماتي فيريل

منذ سنوات ، كنت أرغب في التخلي عن وظيفتي اليومية ، ولكن نظرًا لأن مدونتي لم تستطع أن تجلب لي أي دخل ملموس ، فقد اضطررت إلى جر نفسي كل صباح سرًا لأرغب في طرده. على محمل الجد ، تألمت عيني عندما رأيت مكتبي. لذلك على الرغم من ندرة الموارد ، فقد قررت الاستثمار في حركة المرور العضوية ، وجميع الجوانب الفنية الأخرى لتحسين ربحية مدونتي. لم أكن لأقول أنه كان من السهل السعال ، لكنه بدأ يؤتي ثماره في الأسابيع التالية. يصادف اليوم السنة الثانية من عملي كمدون بدوام كامل. ويمكنني أن أفعل ما أحبه ، وأن أحصل على حياة جيدة. شكرا جزيلا ل Pixel)

بيرل أوبرين

أنا مصمم أزياء أدير خط ملابس صغير لذوي الدخل المنخفض هنا في ماليزيا. كل هذا كان ممكنا بسبب FeedPixel. لقد حولتني الزيارات العضوية من اللاعبين + اتصالات LinkedIn + بعض أدوات المساعدة Instagram إلى نجم! تضاعفت مشاهدات محفظة Behance الخاصة بي أربع مرات في 26 يومًا فقط! جودة المنتجات جديرة بالثناء.

سوزان فراي

Greetings!

Meet the biggest price drop ever on FeedPixel! We have decreased our prices for Instagram Likes to make it affordable for everyone.

Take advantage of 5-star quality Instagram Likes at a non-comparable price industrywide now!

Buy Organic Traffic [10X Website Visits Fast]

Hi again! Pixel knows you dream of reaching millions of potential customers worldwide, and is here to help you buy organic traffic for your website for as low as $ 10.80 for amazing 30 000 real visitors per month – 1k every single day! Dream of something bigger than that? No problem, here’s plenty of fish! With perfectly optimized quality traffic for the most affordable price, and responsive account specialists your successful online enterprise is just around the corner. Learn more about FeedPixel’s unique loyalty program for regular customers. Buy quality traffic today and start earning now.

Buy-As-You-Go Packages

Buy-as-you-go packages have 4 variations to choose. Low priced organic traffic is much needed to add visibility to your business, let your content go viral easy way, and obviously, get the leading edge in revenue. Let us know if additional help in finding the best suite is required, and we promise you’ll have the best deal today.

Web Traffic 1

$ 10 80
  • 1000 Visitors / Day for 30 Days
  • + 3 Keywords
  • + 3 Referers

Web Traffic 2

$ 20 54
  • 2500 Visitors / Day for 30 Days
  • + 5 Keywords
  • + 5 Referers

Web Traffic 3

$ 38 91
  • 5000 Visitors / Day for 30 Days
  • + 7 Keywords
  • + 7 Referers

Web Traffic 4

$ 75 67
  • 10000 Visitors / Day for 30 Days
  • + 10 Keywords
  • + 10 Referers

How to Buy

Taking as little as 3 minutes, the buying process has only 3 steps and is clear cut for all customers. Customers’ comfort and speed of the process have always been FeedPixel’s motto.

Step 1

Choose a package to buy organic traffic for your website: from 1000 to 10k visitors a day. All packages have redeemable points for next orders.

Step 2

Provide the URL link of a website, up to 10 keywords, and 3 referrers (depends on pack) to deliver the traffic. All orders are 100% safe and private.

Step 3

Pay for organic traffic via PayPal, cards, or with crypto. Over 50 payment processors guarantee easy and fast transactions in 93 countries/regions.

Why Us

Premium quality organic website traffic trackable through the Google Analytics with a low bounce rate from the most trusted social media market is a sure path to your lucrative business. Get reasonably priced keyword targeted traffic for the whole month and see magic. Registration free and rich with options, and reliable 24/7 Live Chat support, FeedPixel is the best organic traffic wholesaler on the market.

FAST DELIVERY

The delivery is made within 48-72 hours right after the payment is processed, regardless of geographical location, time of the day, or the package ordered.

ORGANIC GROWTH

100% Adsense safe organic traffic from Google, Yahoo, etc, delivered daily in 1k increments for 30 days, guarantees you new customers and more revenue.

QUALITY SERVICE

Premium quality organic traffic with targeted keywords is what helps you to position your business successfully, and wins our customers trust.

PRIVACY

FeedPixel guarantees transparency of the process, and its safety via secured payment portal with no password or other credentials asked.

SUPPORT 24/7

Customer support specialists are available 24 hours, 7 days a week. Reach out via Live Chat, Free Call at 8-800, or Order a Call Back from us.

BRAND AWARENESS

With more than 50 thousand happy clients, more than 300 thousand monthly human visitors delivered globally we have established FeedPixel brand.

Alternate numbers

1.762

CLIENTS

46M

VISITORS PROVIDED

783K

KEYWORDS REFERRED

FAQ

What is organic traffic?

Organic Traffic is the number of visitors coming directly from major search engines’ search results. Rankings found naturally and are the ones not promoted via advertising, but rather ranked by the search engines themselves on the basis of relevance and popularity. Entering the keywords people are looking for, they click the keyword links in search engines and land on the website’s URL.

Why people buy organic traffic?

Here are the reasons why entrepreneurs, freelancers and startups should consider buying organic traffic. First of all, high figures for organic traffic help a website to improve its search ranking since Google and other search engines rank a website based on the number of visitors it attracts. Secondly, buying a pack of organic traffic will increase the selling value of the website manifold if you wish to resell the domain later on. Finally, getting more visitors means higher earning potential to any enterprise. Getting a few bucks more won’t hurt you, right?

How do I know that the traffic you provide is real? How can I track it?

You will get 100% real human traffic. We know how quality impacts performance of our customers, so it is in our best interest to provide reliable service, and let businesses grow. After you order and made the transaction we will provide you with the user and password so that you can log onto your statistics area and see your traffic with IP evidence. FeedPixel uses our unique tracking system which matches Google, and is 100% reliable.

Why to choose Organic Traffic from FeedPixel?

With many unreliable providers and greedy companies, you don’t want to risk your money, and most importantly, your brand. As a relatively small enterprise, FeedPixel depend on the number of customers and makes sure no one is left unsatisfied with the service. All our products are about quality and affordability. Organic traffic in particular, is the one that is selectively generated to meet the highest standards. Only real human traffic – no bots or other mechanics. Responsive customer service, point program and seasonal discounts are part of our promise.

What payment methods you accept?

To pay for the order you’ll only need a few minutes for transaction. PayPal, credit cards, or cryptocurrency are the payment methods we accept. When choosing a purchase, you can “Add it to cart”, or press “Proceed with Payment”. Next, you actually make a transaction, and that’s it.  Importantly, FeedPixel’s point system for regular customers allows you to factor in the points you gained from your order into your billing.

Comments

Have only positive things to say about FeedPixel. In almost 30 years of my marketing career, I had bad days and good ones. But the best thing about buying organic traffic, and from FeedPixel in particular, is that you witness your digital presence grow as fast as your wallet. Great service!

Corben Knott

Highly recommend this service to everyone. A longtime customer here. Prices are really reasonable and the helpline support is always there. I use FeedPixel’s custom order for almost everything I buy. Very comfortable. Try it you won’t regret.

Aniqa Weiss

Just got my order appear on my blog stats, and have to say that’s a REAL magic! What’s more I am in full control over it! I believe in FeedPixel’s products because I see the results from the get-go.

Larry Meza

Firstly, I was cautious to buy anything from FeedPixel cuz I had an issue with a similar service and their traffic was untraceable in the search engine. Besides, they have failed to deliver the whole amount I ordered, fooling me by almost a quarter of it. But for my colleague who is a regular customer here, I bought the least amount of Organic Traffic to test. The results are pretty satisfactory thus far. Twice as many people are landing on my site since.

Mattie Ferrell

Years back I wanted to give up my day job, but because my blog couldn’t bring me any tangible income I had to drag myself every morning secretly wishing to be fired. Seriously, my eyes got sore when seeing my desk. So despite scarcity of resources I have decided to invest into organic traffic, and all other technicalities to improve my blog’s profitability. I wouldn’t say it was easy to cough up, but it started to pay off the following weeks. Today marks the second year I am a full time blogger. And I can afford to do what I love, and get quality life. Many thanks to Pixel)

Pearl Obrien

I am a fashion designer who runs a small clothing line for low income people here in Malaysia. All this was possible because of FeedPixel. Organic traffic from guys + LinkedIn connections+ some Instagram help tools has turned me into a superstar! My Behance portfolio views has quadrupled in just 26 days! The quality of products is commendable.

Susan Fry